My Heart is Beating ch1 released

It’s a new series! Yay!!

Download links are here.

Please enjoy!

This entry was posted in Releases and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Heart is Beating ch1 released

  1. TC says:

    Thank you guys so much for starting a project of Ha Il Kwon’s. I love love love his other work Annarasumanara, so I’m sure I will love this one as well. He has a way of telling his stories: Simple but complex and deep. I’m becoming a huge fan of his.

    Thanks for all the hard work 🙂

  2. Geese1 says:

    The summary sounds interesting so I’ll give it a try – thanks for the release!

  3. anonymous says:

    This was awesome! It has a lot of potential from just the first chapter.

    Thanks for all the hard work.

  4. Koray says:

    Thanks for all the hard work.

  5. claymore says:

    This project is truly a hidden gem. Reading the summary alone piqued my interest, and after reading the first chapter I’m already hooked. The manhwaga’s style is pretty unique, nothing like I’ve seen before. I’m also relatively new to webcomics (this is my 3rd one) and I have to say I’m pretty impressed. Full-colour artwork is just mindblowing!! = . =

    Thanks for picking this project up! Looking forward to how it turns out! ^^

  6. Murkel says:

    This one looks promising! I didn’t know it was from the same author that did Annarasumanara but now it makes sense.

    Thanks I hope you can keep it up!

Leave a Reply

